Startsheet

Westmead Team 88 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Charles McCulloch	Shorter Rochford RT	male	
n/a	n/a	John Morgan		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Brennan	Preston CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alfred Hilton		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Mathers	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Shallicker	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Johnstone	Preston CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jon Dance	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Nelson		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Harney		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren White		male	
n/a	n/a	John Williamson		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hargreaves		male	
n/a	n/a	Nige Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Greenhalgh	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lea		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Richard Hey		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Green	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	David Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Cooper		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Sanderson	Tri Preston	male	
n/a	n/a	David McKay	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Clark	Abbotsford Park RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Chippendale	Preston CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Knox		male	
n/a	n/a	Kelvin Milward		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Hewitt		male	
n/a	n/a	Darryl Webster		male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Brookes		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Jackson	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	John Cieslik	Abbotsford Park RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Dewhurst	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Allan Blackburn	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Hulme		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	Robbie Harcourt	Nova CC	male	Vet

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tim Berry	Preston CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wynn		male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Dancer		male	
n/a	n/a	David Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	David Edmonds		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Robinson	Janus Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Howl		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Storey		male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme McCulloch	Stretford Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Warren Jackson	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Readman	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Fort		male	
n/a	n/a	Jan Machacek		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Namgauds		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Sheard	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alexander Royle	Abbotsford Park RC	male	Youth
n/a	n/a	Robert Hornsby		male	
n/a	n/a	Brendan Coyle	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Grace		male	
n/a	n/a	John Bamford	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Kristian Ramsden	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Williams	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Lloyd		male	
n/a	n/a	John Burston	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Logan	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	William Sutcliffe	Middleton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Hodgins	Stockport Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sara Blackburn	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Schalbetter		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Brocklehurst	Janus Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ramon Hill		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Shuttleworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Tudor	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Bailey		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Tudor	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Ekgren	Withington Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Ekgren	Withington Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Frank Myers	Bolton Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Myers	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Boardman		male	

Startsheet for: Westmead Team 88 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dave Swales		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Dalton	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John McDonald		male	
n/a	n/a	David Sherwin		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Fleming		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Pyatt	Janus Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Gibson	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Topping		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Bates	Seamons CC	male	