Startsheet

Barnsley RC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Julian Ramsbottom		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Randle		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Roe		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Ball		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wolstenholme		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Parkin		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Lawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Dean		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Michael Ellerton		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Spencer		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Dixon		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Williams	CC Bexley	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Adamson		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Barnard		male	
n/a	n/a	Mathew Williams	Fusion Cycling Club Dronfield	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Straker		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Wells		male	
n/a	n/a	Christian Kelly	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ackroyd		male	
n/a	n/a	Garry Cockcroft	VC Bradford	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Gurney		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Greasley		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Perkin		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Roper		male	
n/a	n/a	Denise Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Nev. Atkinson	Scunthorpe RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Avery		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Galvin		male	
n/a	n/a	Basak Tufekci		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Shaw	Featherstone RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Scully		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Sharp	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Slater	Cleveleys Road Club	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Kath Goldthorpe		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Rose		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert McColl		male	