Startsheet

Victoria CC 10.2 (Solo)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ben Instone		male	
n/a	n/a	Antony Stapleton		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Ginger		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Haggerty		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Palmer		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Bateman		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Empson		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Kidd	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Bond		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Worsfold		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Barton		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Sheppard		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Steve Freeman		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Eason		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Allen		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Painter		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Law		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Capon		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Kimber	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	David Solomon		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bright		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Alan Harvey		male	
n/a	n/a	David Ledgerton		male	
n/a	n/a	Les Church		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Street		male	
n/a	n/a	David Miesner		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Caton		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Gallacher		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Clarke	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Baumber		male	
n/a	n/a	Joanne Knight		male	
n/a	n/a	Liz Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Brabbins		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Matthews		male	

Startsheet for: Victoria CC 10.2 (Solo)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Sue Clarke	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Annie Shuttleworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Horsnell		male	
n/a	n/a	John Aylett		male	
n/a	n/a	Lorraine Beasant		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Beasant		male	
n/a	n/a	Mary Horsnell		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Nye		male	
n/a	n/a	Lea Marshall		male	
n/a	n/a	Corinna Francis		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Dulson		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Hamon		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Keen		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Sue Gray		male	
n/a	n/a	Margaret Hamon		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin McSweeny		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Best		male	
n/a	n/a	David Woodward		male	
n/a	n/a	John Bonnyhood		male	
n/a	n/a	Daren Knight		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Whelan		male	