Startsheet

Horsham Cycling 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Mill		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Read	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Houldey	St Ives CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Frame		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Valks		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Blackmore	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Winton		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Hourogan	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Frederick Schwarz	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Shaw	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	Ali Cigari		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Stuart Medhurst		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Haywood		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Porter		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hawthorn	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Cox		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Bashford	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Royle-Evatt	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Palmer		male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Beale	Hastings & St. Leonards CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Crofts		male	
n/a	n/a	David French	Weybridge Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Pain		male	
n/a	n/a	Leigh Smithers	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Tully	Anerley BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Gray		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Murphy		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Stobbart		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Stapley		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Ford		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ridsdale	Huddersfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Green	Old Portlians CC	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mark Corliss	Hastings & St. Leonards CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Johan Stegers		male	
n/a	n/a	David Fletcher		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Burton		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Brambleby		male	
n/a	n/a	Alastair Mitchell	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Cox		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Miles	Hastings & St. Leonards CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Homewood	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Forbes	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Emma Richards		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Bullimore	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Sandra Benkinsop		male	
n/a	n/a	Bryn Tully	Anerley BC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Randall	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Delve	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Flint	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Alun Millard		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Payne		male	
n/a	n/a	John Percival		male	
n/a	n/a	Marzena Bogdanowicz		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Dolan	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	David Dalziel		male	
n/a	n/a	Ronald Osborne		male	
n/a	n/a	Alastair Bruce	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert French	Weybridge Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Dennis Worster	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Clark		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Doherty	South Western Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Hardisty	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Parsons		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Pelling		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Valks		male	
n/a	n/a	Douglas Shaw	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Green	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Dallimore		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Hans Neeser		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Viney	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Featherstone		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Buttery		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Draper		male	
n/a	n/a	John Maule		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Stevens		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin O'Sullivan		male	
n/a	n/a	lan O'Hara		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry McDermott		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Pakman		male	
n/a	n/a	Les Clarke		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Willcox	North Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Haggart		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith White		male	
n/a	n/a	Carole Heritage	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Crocker	Sotonia CC	male	