Startsheet

Hirwaun Wheelers 50

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Colin May		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Rudland	Dursley Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Rogers		male	
n/a	n/a	Guy Preece		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Van Den Bergh		male	
n/a	n/a	Hugh Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Sir Adrian Pengelly		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Palmer		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Andrews		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Kevin Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Hicks		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Greer		male	
n/a	n/a	Rhys Payne	Porth & District CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Lyn Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Wooley		male	
n/a	n/a	David Summers	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Hefin Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Dax Jenkins	Pontypool Road Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Murrieri		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Chislett		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	John Sheehan		male	
n/a	n/a	Melanie Graham		male	
n/a	n/a	Aileen Brown	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Wood	Pontypool Road Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Byron Morgan		male	
n/a	n/a	Ryan Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Jones		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Gordon Butler		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Banwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Clinton Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Halgarth	Anfield BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rhys Rowlands		male	