Startsheet

Shropshire CCA 30

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andy Bason		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Griffiths	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren White	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Gresty		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Tamplin		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Tim Challoner	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Huw Roberts	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Griffin		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Gostelow		male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Brooks		male	
n/a	n/a	David Williams	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ding	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Coles		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jaffrey		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hawkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Dover Disney	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Farr		male	
n/a	n/a	Neal Deller		male	
n/a	n/a	J. J. Buchma		male	
n/a	n/a	Allan Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Pountney		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave York		male	
n/a	n/a	Ade Cotton		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Ball		male	
n/a	n/a	Delwyn Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Brunton		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Steventon		male	
n/a	n/a	Jenny York		male	
n/a	n/a	Ned Millington		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Downing		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Crawford		male	

Startsheet for: Shropshire CCA 30
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Baddeley		male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Leaper		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Fletcher		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Matthews	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Johnson		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Charlesworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Tudor		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Ralphs		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Shuttleworth		male	
n/a	n/a	George Coghlan	Janus Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mo Cliff		male	
n/a	n/a	John McDonald		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Tudor		male	
n/a	n/a	Bryan Cliff		male	
n/a	n/a	Ryan Ordidge		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ware		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Julie Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Guy		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Dolman		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Edgerton		male	
n/a	n/a	Denise Hazelwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Watson	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Gilbert		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Mostyn	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Antony Hough		male	
n/a	n/a	James Dimmock	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Poulter		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Moore		male	