## Startsheet

## Yorkshire Cycling Federation (Cheques to R A Haigh)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andy Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Barnett		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Beldon		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Darryl Wall	Out of the Saddle CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Benjamin Harvey		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Dan Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Xavier Scott		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Duncan Mullier	Harrogate Nova CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Wilde	HD Revolutions	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Neal Parkin	North Notts Olympic CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Andy Marshall		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Michael Brammall		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Armstrong	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Seddon		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Johnson	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Max West	Clifton CC York	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Lunt		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Michael Lawrenson	Ilkley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Draper	Sherwood CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Alex Deck		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Sam Case	Out of the Saddle CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Goulty		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Holloway	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Nolan		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jason Drake	Clifton CC York	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Benjamin Horrobin		male	
n/a	n/a	James George	HD Revolutions	male	
n/a	n/a	Ann Walsham		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Greystone Small		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Booth	Geared Up & CN Cycles RT	male	
n/a	n/a	David Percival		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Horrobin		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicola Holloway	Sheffrec CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Paul Fairey	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	

Startsheet for: Yorkshire Cycling Federation (Cheques to R A Ha... Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Wormald		male	
n/a	n/a	Francis Grafton	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Zoe Hibbard		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Bisby		male	
n/a	n/a	Mel Bentley	Wakefield CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Colin Roberts	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Johnson		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Christopher Beetham	West Yorks Police CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Allison Preece		male	
n/a	n/a	Kathryn Armstrong	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Whiteley	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Amanda Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Thaxter	HD Revolutions	male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Ferguson	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Walker	Hull Thursday RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Preece		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Keyte	Team Cystic Fibrosis	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Patchitt	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Randall		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Hamilton		male	