## **Startsheet**

## **North Shropshire Whs 25**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andy Bason	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hankey		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Craig Lawler		male	
n/a	n/a	Bryan Cliff	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Tamplin	Wrekinsport CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jody Warrington	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Warrington	Bury Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Challinor	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ding	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	David Gostelow	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Copeland	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Cannell	Newport (Shropshire)	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Rex	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	David Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Newton		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Griffin	Newport (Shropshire)	male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair Wrenn	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dover Disney	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neal Deller	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Loughran	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hawkins	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Lawson	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Griffiths	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Allan Jones	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Warren Horton	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Miles Jenkins	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	JJ Buchma	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tim Jones	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Mundy	Birkenhead Victoria CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dennis Milsom	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Brunton	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Pountney	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave York	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Ned Millington	,	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Wright	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Ball	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Leaper	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Leah Booker	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Jenny York	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Downing	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Hoare	Birkenhead Victoria CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Baddeley		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Horton	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	David Fletcher	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Matthews		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Tudor	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Morris	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Charlesworth	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Ralphs	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Morag Cliff	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Ireland	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Griffiths	Anfield BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Walsh	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Denise Hazelwood	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	

Startsheet for: North Shropshire Whs 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Julie Moore	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Hough	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Wiggin	Newport (Shropshire)	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Middleton	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Ian Smith	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Steventon	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren White		male	
n/a	n/a	Betty Leonard	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Huw Roberts	Paramount CRT	male	