## **Startsheet**

## **Team Axiom 10**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	James Boyman		male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Kober		male	
n/a	n/a	Nic Stagg		male	
n/a	n/a	Jake Prior		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Hepper	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Paine	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	lan White	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Hourigan	Old Portlians CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	John Dowling	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Darryl Barr	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Watkins	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Glaysher		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Jones	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	David Bradnam		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Childs		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Coleman	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Emmerson	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mat Doe		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Steve Davies	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Bowering	Swindon Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Lakey	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry McDermott		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Morgan	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Ferrett	Hampshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Weatherstone	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Manning		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Whitton		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Trott	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Jeffries	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Aaron Carter	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Gowan		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Sturt		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Legg	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Beale	Hastings & St. Leonards CC	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tony Hart		male	
n/a	n/a	David Fletcher		male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Shaw	Manx Viking Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Cosgreave		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Church	London Dynamo	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Vince Jenkins	Rugby Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Dowden		male	
n/a	n/a	Ralph Godwin	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	John Clark	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Ward	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Frank Pressling		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Gray		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Garrard		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark King	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Butler		male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Harrison		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Roy Fairchild		male	
n/a	n/a	Laurie Pither	Hampshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Whitty	a3crg	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Whitehead	Hampshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Craig	a3crg	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andrew Iggulden		male	
n/a	n/a	David Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Rayson	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Alun Millard		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Bowering	Swindon Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill French		male	
n/a	n/a	Rupert Chase		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Summers	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Kimber	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Gaida		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Churcher	Hampshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Molloy	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Newey		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Jeffs	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David John Clifford	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Nye	1	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Jones	<u> </u>	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Beale	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Cox	Eastbourne Rovers CC		
n/a	n/a	Jim Pitt		male	

Startsheet for: Team Axiom 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations 05/07/2008

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Vic Butler	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	