Startsheet

Antelope RT 10 (Men)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Tucket		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Jones	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Povall		male	
n/a	n/a	James Boyman		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Legg		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Piercy		male	
n/a	n/a	Justyn Cannon		male	
n/a	n/a	Bryce Dyer		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Chaplin		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Weir		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Carson		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas English	Reading CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	lan Reece	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Darran Carpenter		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	Leighton Girling		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Coombs		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Simmons	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Beale	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Starling	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Cotton	Plomesgate CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Long		male	
n/a	n/a	Martyn Harris		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Davies	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Robinson		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Stuart Thompson		male	
n/a	n/a	Reuben Walsh		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Boyman	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Laughton		male	
n/a	n/a	Stu Dodd		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Nicholson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Rich	Fareham Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Strickland	Cambridge CC	male	

Startsheet for: Antelope RT 10 (Men)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Alan Warburton		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Slack		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Banwell		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Cardy	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Colsell	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richie Berogna		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Jewell	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Piper		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Smith	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Crosswell		male	