Startsheet

Crewe Clarion Wheelers

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Joshua Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Greenhalgh		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Charlton	Swinnerton Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Holmes		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Siepen	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Chatwin		male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Crisp		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Hall	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Haley		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Bruce Johnson		male	
n/a	n/a	John Swinnerton		male	
n/a	n/a	John White		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Oliver		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Peach		male	
n/a	n/a	Alessandro Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Barrry Whittaker		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Corden		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Perrin		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Meir		male	
n/a	n/a	David Fox		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Booth		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Kerr		male	
n/a	n/a	Melanie Bailey		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Coates		male	
n/a	n/a	David Prince		male	
n/a	n/a	James Brayford		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Andy Barratt		male	
n/a	n/a	Samual Hall		male	Espoir
n/a	n/a	Karen McBarrons		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Dean Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathon Smith		male	

Startsheet for: Crewe Clarion Wheelers Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Thomas Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Coates		male	
n/a	n/a	James Duncalf		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Humphrey		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Nicholls		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Brian Powell		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Duncalf		male	
n/a	n/a	David Steele		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Joynson		male	
n/a	n/a	Ellis Shufflebotham		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Meinhardt		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Unwin		male	
n/a	n/a	John Holford		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Chilton		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Dale	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Wilson		male	