Startsheet

Yorkshire Velo 10 (Men)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Wayne Randle		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Saint		male	
n/a	n/a	Bradley Johnston		male	
n/a	n/a	Ashley Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wolstenholme		male	
n/a	n/a	Blair Buss		male	
n/a	n/a	Alastair Kay	York Cycleworks	male	
n/a	n/a	James Gullen	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Haigh		male	
n/a	n/a	John Colman		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Dean		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mike Marshall		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Steve Gore-Browne		male	
n/a	n/a	David Thompson	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Doug Hart		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Tim Moorhouse		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Goodway		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Kaye		male	
n/a	n/a	Charlie Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Fairweather		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Stevenson		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Thorpe		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Pearce		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	John Woods		male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Midgley		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark McKeown		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Daniel Shaw		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Steve Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Gargett		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Dixon		male	
n/a	n/a	James Cullen	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Rimmer		male	

Startsheet for: Yorkshire Velo 10 (Men) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	lan Galbraith	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Johnson		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Youngson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Corbett		male	
n/a	n/a	John Brearley		male	
n/a	n/a	David Percival	Hull Thursday RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Barnard		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Vesty		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Perkin		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Scaife	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Savage	Hull Thursday RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Simon LeRoy		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Anderton		male	
n/a	n/a	Timothy Evans	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Broadley	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Smales		male	