Startsheet

YLCA 10 (Men)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Adam Duggleby	Shorter Rochford RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Charlton		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Ball		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Gore-Browne		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	James Gullen		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Yates	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Askwith		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Beedham		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Buckby		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan West		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Goodway		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Roe		male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Downes		male	
n/a	n/a	Eddie Woollock		male	
n/a	n/a	John Dewhirst	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Dawson		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Wayne Thorpe		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Cross		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Lawson		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andy Moss		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Goodway		male	
n/a	n/a	Gerard Kerins		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Saint (trike)		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Coates		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Dixon		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Stott	Wheelspin Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Nige Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Ralph Lilley		male	
n/a	n/a	Alasdair Bruce		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Lunn		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Storey		male	
n/a	n/a	Leigh Andrews		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ziemacki		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Robinson		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Lund		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Durham		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Green	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Digby Rusling	Calder Clarion	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Nick Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Harrington	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Rimmer		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Boardman		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hembrough		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Potter		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Pearson		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Alan Steward		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Barnard		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mark Marsland		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Beedham		male	
n/a	n/a	George Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Crookes		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Philipson		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Hurt		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Readman	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Kirk		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Corbett		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Kondor		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Riches		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Warnes		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Farrell		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Roper		male	
n/a	n/a	Lenny Grayson		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Jenkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Coultish		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Terry		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Priestman		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Terry		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Woodrup		male	
n/a	n/a	David Edwards		male	1
n/a	n/a	Chris Greasley		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrain Lumley		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Herbert	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Allen Bell		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Dyson		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Stirk		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	John Baines		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Hopkins		male	
n/a	n/a	George Miles		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Wadsworth	City RC (Hull)	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Lindsay		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Noble		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Gay		male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Firth		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Yates	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Hornby	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Howarth		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Spittlehouse	Calder Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Rose		male	
n/a	n/a	George Dawson (trike)		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Smith	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Whitfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Stan Mills		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Hudson		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Heywood		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Rudling		male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Beldon	Airedale Olympic	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Walkner		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Hunt		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Bullock		male	
n/a	n/a	Blair Buss		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Kilgour	Hull Thursday RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Bill Elliott		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Austin		male	
n/a	n/a	Joseph O'Doherty	Pennine CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Gullen		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Tate	Leeds Westfield CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brendan O'Doherty	Pennine CC	male	