Startsheet

Border City Whs 25 (20/7/08)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Brian Payton		male	
n/a	n/a	lain Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Carlo Berton		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Shalliker	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Cooper		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Jagger		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Manson		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Stell		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Haugh		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Hoyles		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Whiteside		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Felce		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Orrell		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Workman	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Thirling		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Cosgrove	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Pawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Labram		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Woodhouse	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Westmorland		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Timothy May		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Steven Boyd		male	
n/a	n/a	Glenn Rhodes	Barrow Central Wheelers	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Neil Davison		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Bickley		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Smedley		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Lowry		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Speight	Barrow Central Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	David Law		male	
n/a	n/a	David Rawle		male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Eamonn Quinn	Lakes Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Fittes		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Woods		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tim Bennett	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Stan Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Kowalski		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Style		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Lea		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Belk	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul King		male	
n/a	n/a	Athel Lawton		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Greenhalgh	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Fricker		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin King		male	
n/a	n/a	David Logan	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Dixon		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Woods		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Jack	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Hayton		male	
n/a	n/a	David Forster		male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Smedley		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Kerr		male	
n/a	n/a	Leonard Kerry	Lancashire RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Alan Shuttleworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Roby		male	
n/a	n/a	Eric Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	David Balshaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	George Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Calum Campbell		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Dalgleish		male	
n/a	n/a	David Sharples		male	
n/a	n/a	David Shorrok		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Clegg		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Dixon	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan McCaffrey		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Hugh Carthy		male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Fargher		male	
n/a	n/a	David Pritchard		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Pearson		male	Senior