Startsheet

Lancashire RC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Robin Brennan		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Haigh		male	
n/a	n/a	Garry Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Grindley		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Shallicker		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Isherwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Higgins		male	
n/a	n/a	John Williamson		male	
n/a	n/a	Fraser Snape		male	
n/a	n/a	Mathew Elliston		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul B Johnstone		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ware		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Gary Tye		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Warrener		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Hulme		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Batson		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Hayes		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Hickey		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Black		male	
n/a	n/a	Tommy Murphy		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Cutler		male	
n/a	n/a	Frank Kerry		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Workman		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Woodrup		male	
n/a	n/a	Glenn Bowyer		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Spencer		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jaffrey		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Parkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Hugh Carthy		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hodgson		male	
n/a	n/a	John Bamford		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Acton		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Miller		male	
n/a	n/a	John Savage	Manchester Triathlon Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Claire Burt		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Harry Haseley		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Hughes- Hutchings		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Breckell		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Tattersall		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Rubio		male	
n/a	n/a	Ian Ainsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	James Connell		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Goulden		male	
n/a	n/a	John Draper		male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon J Perry		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Shuttleworth	Altrincham Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Lawrence		male	
n/a	n/a	Leonard J Kerry		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Dursley		male	
n/a	n/a	John Bellamy		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Withnell		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Houghton		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Grudzinski		male	
n/a	n/a	David Balshaw		male	
n/a	n/a	John Gibson		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Ross		male	
n/a	n/a	Garry Cockroft	VC Bradford	male	