## **Startsheet**

## **Wrekinsport 10**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andy Bason	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Ged Kennedy	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Griffin		male	
n/a	n/a	David Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Tamplin	Wrekinsport CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Allan Jones	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Coles		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Gostelow	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ding	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Challinor	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Neal Deller	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Poulter	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dover Disney	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ade Cotton	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Elcocks	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	George Aldridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Jenny York		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Ball		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave York		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Brunton	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Shedden	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Fenn	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Antony Jowett	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Delwyn Jones	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Downing	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Shedden	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Karen Summers	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Fletcher	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Tudor		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Ralphs		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Ireland	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Huw Roberts	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Lawlor		male	
n/a	n/a	David Swales		male	

02/08/2008

Startsheet for: Wrekinsport 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Geoff Edgerton		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Guy		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren White		male	
n/a	n/a	Ned Millington		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Haigh		male	