Startsheet

Anerley BC 50

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Keith Coffey	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Kennedy	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Newton		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Read	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Alderson	South Western Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	James Hughes	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Deen	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Hay	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Anton	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Reeves	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Bashford	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Royston		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Bryant	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Perryman		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Chilman	Redhill CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Robert Royle-Evatt	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ade Fadero	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chaz Hollosi	Gemini BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Oliver		male	
n/a	n/a	Fiona Lawrence		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Green	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Atkinson	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Deborah Percival	34 Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Pearce	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Levett	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Chamberlain	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Ingram	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Cox ##	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Clifton	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Donington	Clarence Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Payne ##	Central Sussex CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Mankelow ##	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Bullimore	Crawley Wheelers	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Harry Featherstone##	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Percival	34 Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Griffiths	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tamar Collis	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chrystal Sheldon	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Woodland ##	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Symonds ##	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Hickey ##	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Pardo	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jackie Dodd ##	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lisa Colombo	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Double ##	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry McDermott		male	
n/a	n/a	David Haggart	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Hemming	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dennis Worster ##	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Boorman ##	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Rowe		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Jackson	Central Sussex CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Morgan	Tooting BC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Froud ##	Ŭ	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Masters	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Henchy		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Pearce	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Loader		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Paton	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Smith	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Payn	34 Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Garbutt	South Western Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Francesca Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Burton ##	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Winton	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Lowe	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Quinton Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	lain Hawthorn	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Ford	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David England	Crabwood Cycling Club	male	

Startsheet for: Anerley BC 50
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Kevin Bashford	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Stobbart ##	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Jeffs ##	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Medhurst ##	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Laurence Harding		male	