## **Startsheet**

## NDCA 11

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jason Gurney		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Simmons		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Cannings		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Rob Fletcher	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Hayes		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Platts	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Pitchford		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Davis	St Ives CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Cox		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Gavin Hinxman	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bradley Burbridge	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nik Kershaw	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Clarke		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Dave Birch	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Blower	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Chudley		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Glover	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Mead	CC Luton	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Merritt		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Cooke	St Ives CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Lusk		male	
n/a	n/a	David Sommerlad	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Douglas Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Faine		male	
n/a	n/a	David Saunders		male	
n/a	n/a	Liz Parsons		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Law		male	
n/a	n/a	Jayne Clarke		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Pete Ellett	Unity CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Liam Prior	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Charmley	Peterborough CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Bentley	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Porter		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hassall		male	

Startsheet for: NDCA 11

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Graham Bickle		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Kinsey		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Wood	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Peet		male	
n/a	n/a	Yvonne Gurney		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Bentley	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Donncha Scollard		male	
n/a	n/a	Des Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Randall		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Hutton	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Susan Holliday	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Brind-Surch	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Healey		male	