Startsheet

Hirwaun Whs 25 (W, J & Overflow)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Colin May		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Williams		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Rhys Gravelle		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Howell		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Simon Painter		male	
n/a	n/a	Danuta Tinn		male	
n/a	n/a	Lynne Taylor		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Ken Washington		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Keene	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Carole Gandy		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Glyndwr Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Ryan	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Michelle Lindsey	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Williams	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Sullivan	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Guy Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	John Thompson	Severn Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Shehan		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Mosley		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Westlake	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Stroud		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Langford	Abergavenny RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	Vernon Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Corinna Francis	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Smedley		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Wilson	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Catherine Etchell		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Alexander		male	
n/a	n/a	Jane Burfoot		male	
n/a	n/a	Melanie Graham		male	
n/a	n/a	Les Thomas		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Robert Hutchinson	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	Vet

Startsheet for: Hirwaun Whs 25 (W, J & Overflow) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mike Halgarth	Anfield BC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Unsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Mary Hutchinson	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	Aileen Brown	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Fiona Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Ruby Ellis		male	
n/a	n/a	John Tooze	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Pickard	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Christine Colquhoun	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Samuel		male	
n/a	n/a	Phillipa Crocker	Dursley Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Owen Pocock		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Speakman		male	
n/a	n/a	Janet Wilson	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Don Tanner		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Weyman		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Day		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Reynolds		male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Fuller		male	
n/a	n/a	Gerard Peppin		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Fuller		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Chambers		male	
n/a	n/a	June Edwards	Pontypool Road Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Crew	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Jones	Ystwyth CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Day		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Burnage		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Nichols		male	
n/a	n/a	William Douglas		male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Lee		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	George Keene	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Nelson	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Jenkins	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	George Barker	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Abbot	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Manning	RT 316	male	

Startsheet for: Hirwaun Whs 25 (W, J & Overflow) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ken Squibb	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lynn Hamel		male	