## Startsheet

## **Southern Counties CU 25**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Colin McDermott		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Stevens		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Valks		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Read	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Kennedy	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lain Brogden		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Coffey	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Payn		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Rowe		male	
n/a	n/a	James Lett		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Butler	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Watkins	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Lowe	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Moon		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Bryant		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Rossetter		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Downing	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Hemming	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Reeves		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Bashford		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark McLaughlin	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Hourigan	Old Portlians CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Robert Royle-Evatt	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Edmonds		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Quarmby		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Oliver		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick McCormick	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Chamberlain	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Green	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Clarke	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hawthorn	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Chilman	Redhill CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Stephen Hehir	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Storie		male	
n/a	n/a	David French	Weybridge Wheelers	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Fox	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Valks		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Tonge	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Hickman	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Deborah Percival		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Clifton	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Donington		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Walker	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Beer		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Coleman	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Twitchett	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Walker	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tamar Collis	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Bullimore	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	John Double	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Gaston	,	male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Forbes	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Hill	Epsom CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Colin Derrick	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Townley		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hillier		male	
n/a	n/a	Les Humphrey	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Payne		male	
n/a	n/a	Jackie Dodd		male	
n/a	n/a	Hans Neeser	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Grant Pyke		male	
n/a	n/a	Antonio Coelho		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark McNamara		male	
n/a	n/a	Lisa Colombo		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Alastair Mitchell	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Ingram	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Motton	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Pearce		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Pearce		male	
n/a	n/a	Leigh Smithers	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Green	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Winton		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Murray	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Cox		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Molloy	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Woodward	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Phillips		male	

Startsheet for: Southern Counties CU 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Simon Letts		male	
n/a	n/a	Ade Fadero		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Montague	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Blackmore	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Hicks	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Boorman	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Les Clarke		male	
n/a	n/a	Vic Butler		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Stapley	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Meens		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Gowan		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Humphrey		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Masters	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Sykes	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Gibbons	South Eastern RC	male	