Startsheet

West London CA

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tim Cartwright	Newbury RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	lan Greenstreet	Newbury RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Phil Watts	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Charlton		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Martin	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Piran Tedbury	Mercedes AMG Petronas CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Auckland		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Holdsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Gawie Nienaber	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Payne		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Lack	Paceline RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Andre Posthuma	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Bidwell	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Barnes	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Ford	High Wycombe CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Robert Gilmour		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Julian Pegg	Hitchin Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kelly Miller		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Perrin	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Davies	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Griffin	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Richard Turpin	Velo Club Walcot	male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Francis		male	
n/a	n/a	Robbie Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Elliott		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Matthew Blagg		male	
n/a	n/a	Aaron Briscoe	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Morris	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Adam Evans	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Crosby		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Gardner	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stu Carver	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Legge	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	lain Kent	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dena Ford	High Wycombe CC	male	Vet

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	DAVID HANBURY	Saracen Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Hutchinson	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Tracy Cornell	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Eeles	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Pocock	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mary-Jane Hutchinson	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Nicolas Schiettecatte	Middlesex RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Howells	Corinium Cycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Gillian Reynolds	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Fountain	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tristan Davenne	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Prosser	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jorj James		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Brian Smith	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Mccormick	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Voller	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Churchard	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Benjamin Allen	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Tucker	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Callinan	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Feek	Bath Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Lakey	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Harries		male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Kitching	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Collins	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Morrison	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Salim Mohamed	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Hardisty	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Dowden	Charlotteville Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Wells	Paceline RT	male	
n/a	n/a	alice hector		male	