Startsheet

Newport Shropshire CC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andy Bason	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Hough		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Escritt V		male	
n/a	n/a	David Gostelow V	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Griffin V		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Blythe		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Tamplin	Wrekinsport CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Peter Ding V	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Coupland		male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Heitman V		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Challinor V	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jaffrey V	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Allan Jones V	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Bent V	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Cotton	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dover Disney V	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave York V		male	
n/a	n/a	Jenny York LV		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Boyle V		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Skidmore V		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Wiggin		male	
n/a	n/a	David Hartshorne V		male	
n/a	n/a	Leah Booker L		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Wilkinson J		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Morris V		male	
n/a	n/a	David Fletcher V	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Cooke V		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Ralphs V		male	
n/a	n/a	Bett? Leonard LV		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Tudor L	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Durber V		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Cannell V		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Downing V	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Ball V	'	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Ward V		male	

Startsheet for: Newport Shropshire CC 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Warren Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	John French V	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	William Moore	Shorter Rochford RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Shedden J	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Nelson V		male	
n/a	n/a	Dr. John Arkwright V	Ludlow CC	male	