Startsheet

Cardiff Byways CC 50

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Alun Owen	CC Abergavenny / Owen Associates	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Wallace	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John French	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Brown	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Clinton Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Hugh Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Van Den Burgh		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hughes		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Clifford Jackson	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	David Brice		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Andrews	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Asher		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair Morgan		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Chislett		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Wyn Evans	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Shehan		male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Malarczyk		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Griffiths	Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Catherine Etchell		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Phillip Howells		male	
n/a	n/a	Dawn Smith	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Chappe		male	
n/a	n/a	David Unsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Gregory		male	
n/a	n/a	Lyn Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Melanie Graham		male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Morgan		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Murrieri		male	

Startsheet for: Cardiff Byways CC 50
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mark Hiddlestone		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Emery		male	
n/a	n/a	Glyndwr Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Hudson		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Greer	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Alexander		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin May	Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Robinson	Ystwyth CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Chapman	Severn Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Des Astley	Merthyr CC	male	