Startsheet

Stone Whs 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andy Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Barker		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	David Crawley	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Alfred Hilton		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ware		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Stuart Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Westwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Horner		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Robinson	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Green	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Cooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Mathers		male	
n/a	n/a	Timothy Ashton	Royal Sutton CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Dave Walker		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Steve Daintith	Warrington Triathlon Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	John Herring		male	
n/a	n/a	David Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Saint	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Higham	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Bloomer	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lea		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Richard Warrington	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Goscinski		male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Brooks		male	
n/a	n/a	Will Corden	Stone Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Kilby		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Slater	Newcastle Racing Club Vekta Velosport	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Wilkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wynn	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Rik Meadows	Withington Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	lan Coupland		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Potter		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Philip Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Allan Blackburn		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Burns		male	
n/a	n/a	Alexander Royle		male	Youth
n/a	n/a	Chris Wilcox	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Robbie Harcourt		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Darren Topping		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Fort		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Oliver		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hyde	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Irvine	Withington Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Catherine Essex	Kings Lynn CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Darrell Webster		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Plews	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Woodward	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carlton Robert Dodd		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Shore		male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme McCulloch	Stretford Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ruth Dorrington		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Frowen	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Gayes		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Dennis Milsom		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Hallam		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Owen	Stone Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Warren Jackson	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Barratt	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Shuker		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Jennings	Stone Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Simons		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Howl		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Cole	Huddersfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Beever	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Sara Blackburn		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Hill		male	
n/a	n/a	James Rigby		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Johnson		male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Eden		male	
n/a	n/a	Jane Kew		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Stevens		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Alan Roberts	Stone Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Corden	Stone Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ann Staley		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul John Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Moria Goodway	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Hopkins	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Williams	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Eliot Powell	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Doherty		male	
n/a	n/a	John Read		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Verity	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Powell	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ramon Hill	Stone Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Hayhurst	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Gill Henshaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Tracy Rowlinson	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Dolman	Stone Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sharon Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	John Gibson		male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Connolly	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Moore	Stone Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Ball		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Brocklehurst	Janus Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Alexandra Zebedee		male	
n/a	n/a	Jody Warrington	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	David Steele	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Ruebotham		male	
n/a	n/a	Ian Peacock	Harrogate Nova CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Brett		male	