Startsheet

Bath CC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andy Stuart		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Pears	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Snowden		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Simmons		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Keyford	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	George Roundtree	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ross Mansfield	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Clarke		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Ryan	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	James Chant		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Rees		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Neil Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	John Fuke		male	
n/a	n/a	David Summers	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Wilson	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Barber		male	
n/a	n/a	Gerry Peppin		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Hallgarth	Anfield BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Knight		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Mullett		male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	George Keene	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jacqueline Bond	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Rudland		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Jewell		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	James Scovell		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Coles		male	
n/a	n/a	Marion Rickman	Bicester Millennium CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Wilson	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Glyndwr Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Kirsti Robertson	Severn Road Club	male	

Startsheet for: Bath CC 25 28/09/2008

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Guy Preece		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Emery		male	