Startsheet

Wigmore CC Hillclimb

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Bill Bell		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	James Ward		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Tim Bayley		male	
n/a	n/a	Basil Moss		male	
n/a	n/a	Jayson Weale	Medway Velo Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Anderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Alexander Bellinger		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Ashley Holmes		male	
n/a	n/a	Cameron Carthew		male	
n/a	n/a	Jan Pospisil	Ashford Tri Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Henchy		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Masters		male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Smith	Medway Velo Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Bradford	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Gibson		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Gooch		male	
n/a	n/a	Deborah Percival		male	
n/a	n/a	Christine Johnson	Ashford Tri Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Smallwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicki Barron	Ashford Tri Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Stubbs	Ashford Tri Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Marcus Streeter		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Piggott		male	
n/a	n/a	David Bishop		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Busby	Ashford Tri Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Bishop		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Foreman	Ashford Tri Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Will Mangar		male	
n/a	n/a	Navin Nauth-Misir		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Wares		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Quincey		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Howlett		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Bee		male	

Startsheet for: Wigmore CC Hillclimb Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Martin Apps		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Matcham		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Murphy		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hopkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Beecham		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Miller		male	