Startsheet

Kent CA (Cheques to KCA)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Adrian Lyons		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Doxey		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Hill		male	
n/a	n/a	Lawrence Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Mc Vey		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Fisher	Ford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Spencer Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Antony Bee	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Newton	Folkestone Velo Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Hammond	Hythe Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Emma Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	James Dickson		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Booth		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Whiting		male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Aldridge	Folkestone Velo Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Kelk		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicola Goodban		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Mastin		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Childs		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Huckstep		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Adams	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Flynn Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Savery	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Heidi Hammond	Hythe Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Robinson	· · · ·	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Perry	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Fisher		male	
n/a	n/a	Jennifer Fearn		male	
n/a	n/a	Pip Mc Vey		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Waters	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Caroline Rigby		male	
n/a	n/a	Dom Campbell		male	
n/a	n/a	David Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Leigh Foxton		male	

Startsheet for: Kent CA (Cheques to KCA) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Will Newman		male	
n/a	n/a	Fred Smith		male	