Startsheet

RTTC Championship Hill Climb

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Matt Clinton		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Bill Bell	Gemini BC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jim Henderson	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	Lewis Cowley		male	
n/a	n/a	David Clarke		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Taylor	South Pennine RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Adam Pinder		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Adrian Rodgers	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Atkins	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Arblaster		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Stott		male	
n/a	n/a	James McLaughlin		male	
n/a	n/a	Tejvan Pettinger	Sri Chinmoy Cycling Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Lawrence	Lancashire RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Chris Metcalf	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Gough		male	
n/a	n/a	James Ward	Cambridge CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Robin Coomber		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Chris Edmondson		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	James Dobbin		male	
n/a	n/a	Digby Symons	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Storer	Ashfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alexander King		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Myhill		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Bayley		male	
n/a	n/a	Danny Axford		male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Green	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Cuming	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Steel		male	
n/a	n/a	John Whittington	Bristol Cycling Development Squad	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Glyndwr Griffiths	Bristol South CyclingClub	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Dominic Munnelly		male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth William		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Clark		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Flory		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	lashael Burdeau		male	
n/a	n/a	David Watson	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Sharp	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Robinson	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Adams	Severn Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Boughton	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Solley	Mildenhall CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Green	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Blessitt	Severn Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Knox	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Grassby		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andrew Graham	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan McCaffery		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Pollard		male	
n/a	n/a	Lynn Hamel		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Gibson		male	
n/a	n/a	David McGaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Putman		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Woods		male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Turnbull	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Marshall		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Owens		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Jackson	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Ealing	Rossendale RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Leverton		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Gee	Ashfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gregory McCullum	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Falk	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Anton Blackie	Oxford University CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Proctor	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Chamberlain	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Weare		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Hodgkinson	Matlock CC	male	

Startsheet for: RTTC Championship Hill Climb Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mark Shardlow		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Shackleton		male	
n/a	n/a	John Storms		male	
n/a	n/a	James Furniss		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Birkin	Ashfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Murphy	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joshua Teasdale		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Marc Allen	Swindon Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	lan Shapiro	Stockport Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart House		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Corden		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Clough	Rochdale Tri Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Pollen		male	
n/a	n/a	James Knox	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dougi Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Cook		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Hudspith	Godric CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Gates	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jahan Hunter		male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Preece	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Matt Plews	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Hugh Carthy		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Brierley	Huddersfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ralph Keeler	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Xavier Disley	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Kellett		male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Richardson- Paige		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Groves	Severn Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Foster		male	
n/a	n/a	Marianne Britten		male	
n/a	n/a	Callum Rogers		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Smalley		male	
n/a	n/a	William Hall	Heanor Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Christine Howard	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Lowe	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Ives		male	

Startsheet for: RTTC Championship Hill Climb Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Shaun Walsh	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	James Fuller	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Saunders	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Pain	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Cosgrove	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Beardsell	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Vicky Dawson	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Percival	Hull Thursday RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Cairns		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Denise Shackleton		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Plowright		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Westmorland		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Richard Towse		male	
n/a	n/a	Sorrelle Le Cornu	Swindon Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Poole		male	
n/a	n/a	Victoria Ware		male	
n/a	n/a	Clare Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Greenhalgh		male	
n/a	n/a	David Francis	Sid Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ann Staley		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Southworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Doherty	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Harriet Hudspith	Godric CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Noel Adams		male	
n/a	n/a	Ethan Conlin		male	
n/a	n/a	Laurie Brooking		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Corin Simmonds	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Bird		male	
n/a	n/a	Jimmy Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Lamb		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Hewins	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Lewis	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jane Kilmartin	London Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Colledge	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carlo Berton	Border City Whs CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Nunn	,	male	
n/a	n/a	Ann Bowditch		male	
n/a	n/a	Alexandra Zebedee	Solihull CC	male	

Startsheet for: RTTC Championship Hill Climb Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a		Bristol Cycling Development Squad	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Roebuck	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jacob Scott	Holme Valley Whs	male	