Startsheet

Ely & District Hardriders 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Sam Barker		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Bark		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Murphy		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Shubert		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Barker		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Arnold	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Stuart		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Rushmore		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Nudds		male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Rumbles		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Davis		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Nixon		male	
n/a	n/a	Bobby De'ath		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Stott		male	
n/a	n/a	James Rush		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Nudds		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Long		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Silverlock		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stewart Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Gould		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Brewster		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Rimes		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Bowden	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Vickery		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Clarke		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Halsall		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Peacock		male	
n/a	n/a	Sue Fenwick		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Presland		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Whitechurch		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Desborough		male	
n/a	n/a	lain Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Merritt		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Best		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Sykes		male	

Startsheet for: Ely & District Hardriders 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Simon Hardy		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bright		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Barry Page		male	
n/a	n/a	Vince Gedge		male	
n/a	n/a	Merv Player		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Sentance		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Walton		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Cooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Baumber		male	
n/a	n/a	James Ryman		male	
n/a	n/a	Raymond Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Kim Paxton		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Bailey		male	
n/a	n/a	Jevon Hynds		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Newark		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Pitchford		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Blower		male	
n/a	n/a	Rachel Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Bradford		male	
n/a	n/a	Lance Mayers		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Saggers		male	