Startsheet

Hull Thursday RC 2up 20

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Julian Ramsbottom & Jamie Rogers		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Randle & Nigel Haigh		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Surtees & Gary Beezer		male	
n/a	n/a	Joel Wainman & Simon Beldon		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Nash & Martin Pitchford		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Whitelam & David Shackleton		male	
n/a	n/a	David Lund & Simon Baxter		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Hudson & Jason Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Guymer & Paul Purdy		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Lambert & Mathew Fenton		male	
n/a	n/a	Ryan MacLachlan & Mike Moss		male	
n/a	n/a	Mathew Lunn & Derek Roe		male	
n/a	n/a	John Brearley & David Brearley		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Macklin & Dean Fulstow	Hull Thursday RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Noton & Mark Ollerenshaw		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Christopher Goodway & Paul Hickman		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Moore & Jack Cutsforth		male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Pilkington & Graham Plews		male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Cramoysan (w) & Nick Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Makin & Andrew Wiggins		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Jenkinson & Chris Young		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mathew Enticknap & Mark Devine		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Brown & Paul Waddington		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Busby & Craig Metcalf		male	
n/a	n/a	Christian Colbeck & Neil Dean	Hull Thursday RC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Struthers & Ben Struthers (J)	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Gerard Kerins & Greg Morgan		male	
n/a	n/a	Linda Lewis (W) & Bernard Garnett		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Cromack & Amanda Dean (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hey - Solo & Jonathon Trollope - DNS		male	
n/a	n/a	Lewis Jackson - Puncture & Ben Roberts - Solo		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Chapman - Solo & Chris Dransfield - Puncture		male	
n/a	n/a	John Askew & John Ketley	Hull Thursday RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Percival & John Savage	Hull Thursday RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Butcher & Chris Cuckson		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Kilvington & Tim White	Hull Thursday RC	male	