Startsheet

Maidenhead & District 29

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ray Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Robson		male	
n/a	n/a	William Girvan	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Topham	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Holloway	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Cox	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Weir		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Calkin	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Toby Weatherall	Oxford University CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Silver		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Greig	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stan Maciak	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mickael Metayer		male	
n/a	n/a	Rod MacFadyen	Reading CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Peter Oliver		male	
n/a	n/a	John Woodburn	V C Meudon	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Payne		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Anderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Heape		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Davies	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Thisdell	Tandem Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Peden	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Francis	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Shurben		male	
n/a	n/a	Ed James		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Pettitt	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Johnson	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Justin Radford	Python RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Alexandra Zebadee (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Sara Dias-Ayton (W)	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Williams	Python RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Miles	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Meaden		male	

Startsheet for: Maidenhead & District 29 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	lan Blatchford		male	
n/a	n/a	Liam McLoughlin		male	