Startsheet

Teesdale CRC 24.4

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dominic Munnelly		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Cooke	Calder Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Fullerton		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Stubbs		male	
n/a	n/a	David Cook		male	
n/a	n/a	James Alder	Bishop Auckland CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Gibson		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Payton		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Thirling		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Hunt	Team Chevin Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Moralee		male	
n/a	n/a	David Lund		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Cosgrove	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sven Wardle		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Worner	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Knights		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stephen Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Trewhitt	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Johnson		male	
n/a	n/a	Julie Cook		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Campbell		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Coates		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Felce		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Mather		male	
n/a	n/a	James Cullen		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Pearce		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Bainbridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Mustill		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Anderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Heighton		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Howcroft		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Scaplehorn	Redmon CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Andrew Strong	Bishop Auckland CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Howe		male	

Startsheet for: Teesdale CRC 24.4
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mark Brownless	Teesdale CRC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Paul Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Ronnie Thompson	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Jack	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Paterson	Bishop Auckland CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Paterson	Bishop Auckland CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	June Wilkinson	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Best	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Howe		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Gittins		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Dunn		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Atkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Robertson		male	