## **Startsheet**

## A5 Rangers CC 31

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Matthew Bottrill		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Walker		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	PNuT Arnold		male	
n/a	n/a	James Perkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Balls		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Raynor		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Weare		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Garner		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Rose		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Batsford		male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Gregory Ashley		male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Warrener		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Clarke	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Melling		male	
n/a	n/a	Cath Weiss		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Hicks		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Affuso		male	
n/a	n/a	Catherine Essex		male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair Shed		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Simon Fitzhugh		male	
n/a	n/a	John Bourton		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Foran		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Houldridge		male	
n/a	n/a	David Binks		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew IIsley		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Edmunds		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Parrish		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Kleanthous	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Alexandra Zebedee		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael McGillian		male	
n/a	n/a	Caroline Parkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Gelder		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Hardwick		male	

Startsheet for: A5 Rangers CC 31
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

21/03/2009

Category Start Number Start Time Rider Club Gender n/a David Parkins n/a male n/a Jonathan Male male n/a n/a n/a Michael Church male