Startsheet

Sherwood CC

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	LeeTunnicliffe		male	
n/a	n/a	James Perkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Barnett		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Christophe Demoulin		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Jelly	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Gibson		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Seabridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Platts		male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Haines	Melton Olympic CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Steve Wood	Peterborough CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Vincent		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Exon		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris McNaughton	Leicester Forest CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Andrew Tomkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Ashley Roue		male	
n/a	n/a	Elliot Maynard		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Andy Horner	VC Revolution	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Gareth Pymm		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Wells	Flex-Tech Ettridge Cycles Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Pike		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Ledger		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Bull	South Pennine RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mark Bembridge		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Peter Watson	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Wills		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Nick Hitchens	Peterborough CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Guy Webster		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Mapletoft		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Boot		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Sam Tuplin		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Andy Smith		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stephen Howgill	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Sheldrake		male	Vet

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mark McCartney	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Karen Ledger		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Geraci		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Draper	Sherwood CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Simon Cooper	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Arnold	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Eveleigh		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Chris King		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Deck		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Ashdown	45 RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Hanson		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Ripley		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Smith	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Loraine		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Barrie Whittaker		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Lamb		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Hedley	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Gent	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Scott		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Bowler	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Marlow		male	
n/a	n/a	Stef Bryan		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Graham Huck		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham McAndrew		male	
n/a	n/a	Jo Corbett		male	
n/a	n/a	Jennifer McAndrew	Jadan Vive Le Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert McAndrew		male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Day		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Hardenberg	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Scothern		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Martin Lister	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Fuller		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Frost	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Gardner	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Weaver	İ	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Stirk		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Walsh	Sherwood CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Bryan Fenwick	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kathryn Smith	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Fletcher		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Gee	Ashfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Micky Pell		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Michelle Morley		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Rose		male	
n/a	n/a	David York	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Garvey	Bolsover and District CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Davis		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Hallam	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Emma Bradbury		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Sides		male	
n/a	n/a	Sydney Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Sullivan	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Duggleby & Graham Barker		male	
n/a	n/a	Jake Clare		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Clare	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Gill Henshaw		male	
n/a	n/a	William Campbell		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Keyte	Team Cystic Fibrosis	male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Sleigh		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Finch	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Tunnicliffe		male	