Startsheet

Harrogate Nova 24

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Julian Ramsbottom		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Randle		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Graves		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Beldon		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Pearce		male	
n/a	n/a	Rich Hunt	Richmond CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Laurie Holmes		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Dean		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Mullier	Harrogate Nova CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Colman		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Cosgrove	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Atkinson	Triangle RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Nogel Goscinski		male	
n/a	n/a	John Rowland		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Moralee		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Hudson	Harrogate Nova CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Johnson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Potter	Scarborough Paragon	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Cross		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Williams	Airedale Olympic	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Durham		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hamilton		male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Ruth Dorrington		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Cuckson		male	
n/a	n/a	Giles Dumont		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Galbraith	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Wilkinson	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Tuckwell	Houghton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Skelton		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Ketteringham	Harrogate Nova CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Priestman	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Timothy Jarvis	Harrogate Nova CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Bennett		male	

Startsheet for: Harrogate Nova 24
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Tiffany	Harrogate Nova CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Tim Broomfield	Harrogate Nova CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Herbie Taylor	Houghton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Mawer	Harrogate Nova CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Rubio		male	
n/a	n/a	John Driver		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hutchinson	Cleveland Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Lang	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	George Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs June Wilkinson	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Shacklock	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Burton	Harrogate Nova CC	male	