Startsheet

M&DTTA 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Barry Charlton		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Cumming		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Greenhalgh		male	
n/a	n/a	David Hilton	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Horner		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	John Bellamy		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Haigh		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Burrows		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Siepen		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ware		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	David Crawley		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Gordon Leicester		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	David Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan McLaren		male	
n/a	n/a	Bradley Pearce		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Greenhalgh	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hargreaves		male	
n/a	n/a	John Gibson		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Caldwell		male	
n/a	n/a	David Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren White		male	
n/a	n/a	Mostyn Bullocks		male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Winstanley		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Morton		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Fearon		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Wilcox		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Washington		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Clark		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Horton		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wynn		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Newton	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen l'Anson	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	John Cieslik		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jason Ragg		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Tomlinson		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Slater		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Pearce		male	
n/a	n/a	David Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Brown		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Greg Lunt		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Barnes	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Irvine		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Myers	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Clayton	Dukinfield Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Barnes		male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme McCulloch		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Rigby		male	
n/a	n/a	Will Sanderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Knight		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Knight		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Storey		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Edmonds		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Pyatt	Janus Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Gatenby		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Burns		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Rimmer	Janus Road Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mathew Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Brendan Coyle	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon White		male	
n/a	n/a	John Whittaker	Janus Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Snape	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Peach		male	
n/a	n/a	John Morgan	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Tony Scallon		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Fort		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Winstanley		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Woodacre	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kath Swithenbank	ĺ	male	
n/a	n/a	John Burston	ABC Centreville	male	
	n/a	Simon Cunningham		male	
	n/a	Peter Nelson	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	

Startsheet for: M&DTTA 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Yonas Berhe		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Gardner		male	
n/a	n/a	David Steele		male	
n/a	n/a	John Mills	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian C Decunto		male	
n/a	n/a	Sharon Clifford	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Poole		male	
n/a	n/a	George Steers		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Joynson		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Deakin		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Southworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Kirkham		male	
n/a	n/a	Cath Schofield	Seamons CC	male	