Startsheet

Barrow Central Whs 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Derek A Parkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Robson		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Hilton	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Marshall		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Carl Ruebotham		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Horner		male	
n/a	n/a	Hugh Jamieson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Gibson		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Lawrence	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Calum Nicholson		male	
n/a	n/a	Carlo Berton		male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Fargher		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Workman	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Gordon		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Hargreaves		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Ellerton		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Warrener	Rossendale RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Greenhalgh	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	David Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Gray		male	
n/a	n/a	John Ingham	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Fleming		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Anderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Powe		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Knox		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Bickley		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Palmer	Withington Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Batson		male	
n/a	n/a	Doug Nicholson		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Jagger		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Bateman		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Gates		male	
n/a	n/a	Russ Richardson	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martyn Uttley	Lakes Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Bob Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jaffrey	Weaver Valley CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andrew Barlow	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Sedgwick	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Smedley		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Humpage	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Geraci		male	
n/a	n/a	Noel Fox		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Horner		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Chapman	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Charlotte Wadsworth	Ribble Valley C&RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Bennett	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Edge		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam McBirnie	Barrow Central Wheelers	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Calum Campbell		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve McQuade	Lichfield City CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Fort		male	
n/a	n/a	Frank Kerry	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Briscoe	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Leonard	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Callaghan	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rik Waddon	·	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Speight	Barrow Central Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael White		male	
n/a	n/a	Lynsey Anderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Hargreaves		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven McCall	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Cosgrove	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Goodfellow	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Scaife	Teesdale CRC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Neil Hughes:Hutchings	Morden CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Diane Hulbert		male	
n/a	n/a	Sara Blackburn		male	
n/a	n/a	John Gatenby	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Martindale	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Lloyd	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Hercberg		male	
n/a	n/a	Kristian Ramsden	ABC Centreville	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Fred Pickstone	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Pat Hercberg	Barrow Central Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan McBirnie	Barrow Central Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	John Keenan	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	June Wilkinson	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Burston	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Emma Felton		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Ashworth	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Hopper (TRIKE)		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Shuttleworth (TRIKE)		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonny Cawley	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Wilkinson	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Swithenbank		male	
n/a	n/a	Martyn Smithson	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Katherine Swithenbank		male	
n/a	n/a	Eleanor Barlow	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lyn Hamel		male	
n/a	n/a	Laurie Brooking		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Payton		male	
n/a	n/a	David Shorrock		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Barnes	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew White		male	
n/a	n/a	Eamonn Quinn	Lakes Road Club	male	