Startsheet

Tooting BC 21

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ben Instone		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Coyle		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Dennis	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Niall Digby		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Shaw	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Houldey	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Morgan	Tooting BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Alderson	South Western Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Smythe		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Morgan	Tooting BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daryl May	Sheffrec CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Geoff Smith	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Tully		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Porter		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Boatman	Team Milton Keynes	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Ivor Hewitt	Addiscombe CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Chris Cowlard	VTTA (East Anglia Group)	male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Boorman	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Hathaway	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Payne	Central Sussex CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Cookson	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bryn Tully		male	
n/a	n/a	Alec Mayes		male	
n/a	n/a	David Eccles	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Long	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Johnson		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Zuill	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Gillian Reynolds	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David French	Weybridge Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Rowe	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	William Slack	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hallett		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Starsmeare	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Thomson	Icknield RC	male	

Startsheet for: Tooting BC 21
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations 04/04/2009

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Robert Royston		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Winton	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Aveley	Tooting BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nic Stagg	Embark Spirit BSS	male	