Startsheet

Birdwell Whs 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Kevin Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Randle		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Hardy		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wolstenholme		male	
n/a	n/a	Bradley Johnston		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Dean		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Nash		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Roe		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Convery	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Thorpe		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Lunn		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Lambert		male	
n/a	n/a	John Brearley		male	
n/a	n/a	Danny Lowthorpe		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Rushworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Whitehead		male	
n/a	n/a	Garry Cockroft	VC Bradford	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Bennington		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Hibberd	North Hampshire RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Michael Lamb		male	
n/a	n/a	David Brearley		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Dyer		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	William Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Dale Coan		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Cannon	Seacroft Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Eden (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	David Wright	Cheshire Roads Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mandy Hibberd (W)	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Evans	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nev Atkinson	Scunthorpe RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Woodhouse		male	
n/a	n/a	John Slater		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Broadhurst		male	

Startsheet for: Birdwell Whs 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Basak Tufekci (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	lain McColl		male	
n/a	n/a	Lewis Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Wordsworth	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Crawford		male	
n/a	n/a	David Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Samuel Clark	Scunthorpe RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Beth Perkin (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Taylor		male	