## **Startsheet**

## **Brighton Mitre CC 25**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter Tadros		male	
n/a	n/a	Guy Powdrill	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Reeves	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	lain Brogden	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Kinsey		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Anton	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Winton		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Thatcher	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Valks	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Marchant	Southdown Velo	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Dan Henchy		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Langridge	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	James Stone	West Kent RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Seltzer	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Roberton	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Dwyer		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Morgan	Tooting BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Hills		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Moon	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Smith	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Paton	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Sky	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hallett		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hodge	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Hardisty	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Reade Harfield	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Newnham	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Emma Craddock		male	
n/a	n/a	David Eccles	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Leonard	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Frost	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Johnson	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin James	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Molloy	Epsom CC	male	

13/04/2009

Startsheet for: Brighton Mitre CC 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Stuart Fahey	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Rowe		male	