## **Startsheet**

## **Hereford & District Wheelers CC 25**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	DAVID BARNES	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
n/a	n/a	ALLAN COOK	-		
n/a	n/a	RICHARD HARRIS		male	
n/a	n/a	STEPHEN PRICE		male	
n/a	n/a	DEAN ROBSON		male	
n/a	n/a	ROGER IDDLES	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	PAUL DRING		male	
n/a	n/a	ALUN OWEN	CC Abergavenny / Owen Associates	male	
n/a	n/a	JONATHAN SHUBERT		male	
n/a	n/a	TIM ROSE	Abergavenny RC	male	
n/a	n/a	ROBERT PARRY		male	
n/a	n/a	STEFAN HARRISON	Stourbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	JON TETLEY		male	
n/a	n/a	IAN RIVERS		male	
n/a	n/a	GUY PREECE		male	
n/a	n/a	EARL SMITH		male	
n/a	n/a	SIMON OSBOURNE		male	
n/a	n/a	PETE DING	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	SIMON WARD		male	
n/a	n/a	DAVID WOOD	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	PAUL FALLON		male	
n/a	n/a	ANDY SPARKS		male	
n/a	n/a	MATTHEW HEAMAN		male	
n/a	n/a	DAVE MCDONALD		male	
n/a	n/a	CHRIS HUGHES		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	SIMON GEARY		male	
n/a	n/a	CHRIS LINES		male	
n/a	n/a	JOHN BARNES		male	
n/a	n/a	CLANCY WILSON	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	ANTHONY WADDINGTON		male	
n/a	n/a	KEN HUGHES	CC Abergavenny / Owen Associates	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	LUKE WILLIAMS		male	
n/a	n/a	JAMES WALKER		male	
n/a	n/a	KARL DAVIES	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	PHIL WEAVER		male	
n/a	n/a	GUY EVANS		male	
n/a	n/a	SARAH LLOYD- STEPHENS		male	
n/a	n/a	RICHARD GEORGE		male	
n/a	n/a	BARRY WILLIAMS		male	
n/a	n/a	ANDREW SEABORNE		male	
n/a	n/a	JIM DICKEN		male	
n/a	n/a	ANDY TAYLOR		male	
n/a	n/a	ROBIN HALL		male	
n/a	n/a	STEPHEN RADCLIFFE		male	
n/a	n/a	CHRIS HEAD		male	
n/a	n/a	ANDY JONES		male	
n/a	n/a	MARK COLLYER		male	
n/a	n/a	STUART AUSTIN		male	
n/a	n/a	TONY EMERY	Dursley Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	STEVE LOCKWOOD		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	CHRIS EGAN		male	
n/a	n/a	GRAHAM TYLER		male	
n/a	n/a	CLINT WELSON	Abergavenny RC	male	
n/a	n/a	NICOLA GOODWIN		male	
n/a	n/a	TOM KNIGHT		male	
n/a	n/a	JAMES RYMAN		male	
n/a	n/a	SIMON BREMNER		male	
n/a	n/a	STEVE BUTTS	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	CLAIRE HEBBLETHWAITE		male	
n/a	n/a	JAMES MILLS		male	
n/a	n/a	KATHERINE DRABBLE		male	
n/a	n/a	JONATHAN WEBB	Abergavenny RC	male	
n/a	n/a	C.CHAPPE	-	male	
n/a	n/a	A.MORGAN		male	
n/a	n/a	C.BEACON		male	
n/a	n/a	J.WILLIAMS		male	
n/a	n/a	R.LYNE		male	
n/a	n/a	L.BRADFORD		male	
n/a	n/a	J.CALLAGHAN		male	
n/a	n/a	R.ROLLINS		male	

Startsheet for: Hereford & District Wheelers CC 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

4	$\sim$	10	- 4	10	$\sim$	$\sim$	0
1	2	/ [ ]	71	12	11	11	w
- 1	. )	/ \ ]	-	//	\ <i>J</i>	\ <i>J</i>	$\overline{}$

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	G.MCDERMOTT		male	
n/a	n/a	A.HAINES		male	
n/a	n/a	I.PEAKE		male	