Startsheet

Mid Shropshire Whs 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andy Bason	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Charlton	-	male	
n/a	n/a	William Moore	Shorter Rochford RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Griffiths	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Ludden		male	
n/a	n/a	Garry Drew		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Charlesworth	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	James Rattcliffe		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Soltys	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy White		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Tamplin	Wrekinsport CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Bryan Cliff	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	John Williamson		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren White	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Heitman		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Kirkpatrick		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Escritt		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Burbridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Brooks		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wynn		male	
n/a	n/a	David Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Pengelly		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ding	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Huw Roberts	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Bent	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Griffin	Newport (Shropshire) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Sumner	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Boardman		male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Lewis	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ged Kennedy	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Rex	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Darren Berrisford		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Challinor	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve McQuade	Lichfield City CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jaffrey	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Austin	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Dover Disney	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hawkins	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave York	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Ball	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Appleby	Royal Sutton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Allan Jones	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Wilkinson (J)	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Warren Jackson	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Wright	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Miles Jenkins	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ryan Ordidge (J)	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Roberts	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Pountney	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Haddon	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Cook (W)	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Crawford	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jenny York (W)	-	male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Leaper (W)	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Cotton	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Eric Stannard	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Skidmore		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Hill	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Edgerton	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	lan Billington	Anfield BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Griffiths	Anfield BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Morris	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Huntley	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Leah Booker (W)	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Lamsdell (J)	Wrekinsport CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Patrick Haywood	North ShropshireWheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Tudor (W)	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Eccleston	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Maddox		male	
n/a	n/a	Carolyn Hume (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Morag Cliff (W)	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	James Emery	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Kev Shand		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Farr	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Thompson	Black Country Triathletes	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Steventon	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Griffiths	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rick Warrington	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Humpage	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Niblett	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Brunton	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Haigh		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Hudson	Wrekinsport CC	male	