Startsheet

VTTA (Mcr & NW Group) 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Carl Ruebotham		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Green	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Mostyn Bullock		male	
n/a	n/a	John Bellamy		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Haigh		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hargreaves		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Bloomer	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Wilcox	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Stacey		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Jaffrey		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Gresty		male	
n/a	n/a	David Fearon		male	
n/a	n/a	Will Corden	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve McQuade		male	
n/a	n/a	John Blower		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Schofield		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Barratt	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Hodgins		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Middleton		male	
n/a	n/a	George Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	David Brett	Manchester Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Johnson		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Targett		male	
n/a	n/a	John Burston		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Woodacre		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Restall	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Holden		male	
n/a	n/a	John Eastop		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Bracegirdle		male	
n/a	n/a	David Swales		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Nelson		male	

Startsheet for: VTTA (Mcr & NW Group) 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Edgar Reynolds		male	
n/a	n/a	Wilf Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	George Steers		male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Perry	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Goulden		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Tomlinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Deakin	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Bourne	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Cartlidge	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Duffin		male	
n/a	n/a	John McDonald		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Lawrence		male	
n/a	n/a	Douglas A. Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Cyril Wynne		male	
n/a	n/a	George Coghlan		male	
n/a	n/a	Ramon Hill		male	
n/a	n/a	Nige Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen W. Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Wilkinson	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Middlehurst		male	
n/a	n/a	John W. Morgan		male	
n/a	n/a	John Mills		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Robinson	Lyme Racing Club	male	