Startsheet

Beacon Roads Cycling Club 39

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	William Moore	Shorter Rochford RT	male	
n/a	n/a	David Barnes	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Price		male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Pardoe	Shorter Rochford RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Blacker	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Ashton	Royal Sutton CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jeff Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Hunt	Ystwyth CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Herring		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Tetley		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Amery		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Weare		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Howes		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Hunt	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Lee	Royal Sutton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Fabian Hammer	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Brooks		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Osborne		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Chubb		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Halpin		male	
n/a	n/a	Bryan Healy	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Cannell	Newport (Shropshire)	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Howard	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Burrows	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Dyson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark West	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Preece	-	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Clancy Wilson	Ludlow CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Brian Austin	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Deeley		male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Connolly	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Allen	Stourbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Clews	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Scott	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Peake		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Monaghan	Elizabethan CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Reardon	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Ives		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Davies	Stourbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Farley		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hitchcock	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Donald Field		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Greer	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Dighton	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Marina Bloom		male	
n/a	n/a	William Kirk-Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Edney	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Hart		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Lomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Reiner Grundmann	Royal Sutton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Gamble		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Darrall	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Field	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Pinfold		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Cole	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Botfield	Beacon Roads CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Simon Forscutt		male	
n/a	n/a	David Briggs	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart McKie	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Varian		male	
n/a	n/a	John Sanderson	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Compton	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Matthews		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tony Scallan	Withington Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Booth	-	male	
n/a	n/a	Isla Rowntree	Stourbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Fenella Brown	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Lockwood		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Gary Lowe	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alexandra Zebedee		male	
n/a	n/a	Rachel Cook		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Haddon	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Julia Brown	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Cox		male	
n/a	n/a	David Prior	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Simmonds	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Finch		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Cogswell	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Grahame Brown	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lisa Spurgeon	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Boughton		male	
n/a	n/a	James Hepburn	Royal Sutton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Miles	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Gates	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Moore	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Dodsworth	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Convery	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Overton	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Rubio		male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Moss	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lindsay Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Smith		male	