Startsheet

Heanor Clarion 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andy Eagers		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Parkin		male	
n/a	n/a	Gisli Jenkins	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Geraci		male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Cross		male	
n/a	n/a	Norman Portess	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Sleigh		male	
n/a	n/a	David Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Eden	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Barnett		male	
n/a	n/a	Darryl May	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Saint		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Johnson		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Wilcox		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Potter		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Allonby	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Reeves	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Titterton		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Baldwin	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Allan Blackburn		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Glenwright		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Smith	Kings Lynn CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ralph Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Harborne		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Shore		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Shannon	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Evans	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Warren Jackson	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Namgauds		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Bates	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Cannell		male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Hodges		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Simons		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Williams	Fusion Cycling Club Dronfield	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Steward		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Gary Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jaffrey	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Poundall		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Highfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Viv Slack		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Shuker		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Ron Hallam	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Clarke		male	
n/a	n/a	John Royle		male	
n/a	n/a	David Woodward	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Barnard		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Inman		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Gayes		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Neville Ashman		male	
n/a	n/a	David Fear		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Pilkington		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Bull		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Stephen Walsh	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Hudson	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Irvine	Withington Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Dennis Owen		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Fort		male	
n/a	n/a	Neal Parkin		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Curran	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Ison		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Pountney		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Staley		male	
n/a	n/a	Selwyn Ives	West Pennine Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Unsworth	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Baddeley		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Ashdown	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ann Staley		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hobson		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Peto		male	
n/a	n/a	David Herd		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Meaden		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Roger Northern	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Collett		male	
n/a	n/a	George Brown	Stretford Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Burt		male	
n/a	n/a	James Rigby		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Roger Nixon	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Ingram		male	
n/a	n/a	Lindsay Clarke		male	
n/a	n/a	David York	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Williams	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Sara Blackburn		male	
n/a	n/a	Elizabeth Pilkington		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Corden		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Broadhurst		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Wade	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ramon Hill		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Howarth		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Pycroft	Gainsborough Aegir Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Brooking		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Waslidge		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Nelson	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Holland		male	
n/a	n/a	John Keenan	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Cyril Wynne	Stretford Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Ithell	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hassall	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Giblin		male	
n/a	n/a	David Steele		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Goulden		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Hayhurst	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Shuttleworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Durber		male	
n/a	n/a	Dennis Milsom	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Philp Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	Gilbert Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Lawrence		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Bentley	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Lloyd		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Marsland		male	
n/a	n/a	Raymond Howson		male	
n/a	n/a	George Jackson		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John McDonald	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Loades	Oxford Tri Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Heath		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Raynham		male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Burns		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Lavine		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Room		male	
n/a	n/a	John Bevan		male	
n/a	n/a	Elizabeth Johnson		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Elliott		male	
n/a	n/a	George Miles		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Surman		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Dolman		male	
n/a	n/a	Jill Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hembrough		male	