Startsheet

CC Weymouth 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Aran Stanton		male	
n/a	n/a	Max Baldock	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Loader	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Thacker	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Bryce Dyer	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Baldwin		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Terry Icke	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Cardy	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Beale	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Wykes	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Dutch	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Leighton Girling	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Hambleton	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Jefferies	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	William Wilson	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Driver	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Scott		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Day	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	James Fuller	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Day	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Harvey	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Belbin	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Tattersall	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Whitty	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Walsh	New Forest CC	male	

Startsheet for: CC Weymouth 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Cath Shelley	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Fred Newton		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Tindley	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	John Burrows	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Pinchin	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Mitchell	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Eddy Toal	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Wakley		male	
n/a	n/a	James Firth	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Dunn	CC Weymouth	male	