Startsheet

Cambridge CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Michael Hutchinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Ian Cammish		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Barker		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Andr? Dyason		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Tarry		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Gilmour		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Newark		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Strickland		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Dolby		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Read	Stevenage CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Sharman	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Waddilove	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Rimes	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Reynolds		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Fitzhugh		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Boulton	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan West		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve James	North Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Bateman	Anglia Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Peck		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stephen Thomas	Stevenage CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Best	North Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Bond		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Kemp	Redbridge CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Avril Swan (L)		male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Lewis	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Blower		male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Spencer	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Davies	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Kidd	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Hemming	Addiscombe CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Gage Lloyd (J)		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Farrell		male	
n/a	n/a	Sue Fenwick (L)	Crest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Presland	Ely & District CC/B&T Motor Repairs	male	
n/a	n/a	Jan Ertner		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Porter	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Worsfold		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Wentworth	Team Salesengine.co.uk	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Steer	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jennifer Hewitt (L)		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Glover		male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Evans	Army Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Carrington	Mildenhall CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Les Howell		male	
n/a	n/a	John Adams		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bright		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Colin Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Feek		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Barnes		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Crane		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Brian Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Laura Bissell (L)		male	
n/a	n/a	David Barker		male	
n/a	n/a	John Royle	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Eborall (L)		male	
n/a	n/a	Les Church		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Harvey	Shorter Rochford RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Faine	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Merv Player		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Kimber	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	David Ledgerton	Hitchin Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anna Holder (L)	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Clarke	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Bailey	Ely & District CC/B&T Motor Repairs	male	
n/a	n/a	John Coles		male	
n/a	n/a	Timothy Carey	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Dickinson		male	

Startsheet for: Cambridge CC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Terry Cooke	St Ives CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Earle	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Douglas Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Baumber		male	
n/a	n/a	Melvyn Barker		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Kinsey	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Eric Marsh		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Newell		male	
n/a	n/a	Sue Clarke (L)	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Julia Ertner (L)		male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Legg		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Bland	Hitchin Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Sykes		male	
n/a	n/a	David Sullivan		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Church	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Solley	Mildenhall CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Hudspith	Godric CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neill Coventry		male	