Startsheet

Maldon & District CC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Smith		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Glenn Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Leggett		male	
n/a	n/a	Hugh Vivian		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Poole		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Chester		male	
n/a	n/a	David Bradnam		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Clark		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Wilgress		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Frostick	VC Revolution	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Bass		male	
n/a	n/a	David Bryant		male	
n/a	n/a	David Nicholls		male	
n/a	n/a	John Iszatt		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Manley		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Godfrey	Hainault RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Graham Hurrell		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Freeman		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Stock	VC Revolution	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher York		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Bores		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Page		male	
n/a	n/a	Hamish Hore		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Barton		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Daw		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Sexton		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Hay		male	
n/a	n/a	Neal Marrin		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Mcdonald		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Boatman	Team Milton Keynes	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Paul Dewberry	VC Revolution	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Dalton		male	
n/a	n/a	David Solomon		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Stapley		male	
n/a	n/a	Giselle Devlin		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Colin Ringrose		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean McDougall		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Tyas		male	
n/a	n/a	Terence Rippingale		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Darragh		male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Knowler		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Manley		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Babbs		male	
n/a	n/a	Allman Fowler		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Sheridan		male	
n/a	n/a	John Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Karthic Kukathasan		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Johnson		male	
n/a	n/a	William Nicholls		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Clarke		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Nye		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Tyas		male	
n/a	n/a	George Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Sue Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Silverlock		male	
n/a	n/a	Antony Stapleton		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Barton		male	