## **Startsheet**

## **West Pennine Rc 10**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mark Holton		male	
n/a	n/a	Jimmy Wright	Preston Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Brennan		male	
n/a	n/a	Fraser Snape		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin W Pool		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Park		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Hulme		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Isherwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Horner		male	
n/a	n/a	David Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Johnstone		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter O'Shea		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Berry		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Noel Fox		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Black		male	
n/a	n/a	Kev Shand		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Lleonard		male	
n/a	n/a	Riche Kettle		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	M. Charnock-Bateman		male	
n/a	n/a	Noel Healey		male	
n/a	n/a	Denis Thompson		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Hugh Carthy		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Hughes-Hutchings		male	
n/a	n/a	David Shorrock		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Brown		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Selwyn Ives		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Withnell		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Peasnell		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Regan		male	
n/a	n/a	Sharon Clifford		male	
n/a	n/a	John Churchman		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Winstanley		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Shuttleworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Liz Housley-Smith	Preston Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Hulme		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jan Crossley		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Knott		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Crossley		male	
n/a	n/a	Don Frain		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Widdop		male	
n/a	n/a	Denise Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Wareing		male	
n/a	n/a	William Belcher	Clayton Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	John Ingham		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Lawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Nappin		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Tinsley		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Vickers		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Kingham		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Colledge		male	
n/a	n/a	George Jackson		male	