Startsheet

Doncaster Whs 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Wayne Randle		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Ramsbottom		male	
n/a	n/a	Marc Mallender		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Dean		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Russ Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Hinchcliffe		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Ibbotson		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Knight		male	
n/a	n/a	John Maughan		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Furniss		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Anth Wells		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Cowlbeck		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	lan Iveson		male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Corrie		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Weaver		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Dyer		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Baldwin		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Weaver		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hadley		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Henson		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Mottram		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Bouttell		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Scott Lester		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Straker	Peak Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	John Slater		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Kirrane		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Dale Coan		male	
n/a	n/a	Dennis Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Gill	Birdwell Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Bielby		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Stirk		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Corish		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Harwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Keyworth		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Simon Parkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Perkin		male	
n/a	n/a	David Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Lewis Calvert		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hadfield	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alexander Barwick		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Avery		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Siddons		male	
n/a	n/a	Ed Bark		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Hague		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Censi		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Maclagan		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Mc Coll		male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Beth Perkin		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Dixon		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Mc Coll		male	
n/a	n/a	James Lee Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Bradley Burleigh		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hanson		male	
n/a	n/a	Bradley Johnston		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Pitchford		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Stokes		male	